Faculty Board


Prof. Dr Daiva Aliūkaitė
Prof. Dr Danguolė Satkauskaitė
Prof. Dr Audrius Lopata
Assoc. Prof. Dr Saulius Masteika
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rita Baranauskienė
Assoc. Prof. Dr Kęstutis Driaunys — Dean
Assoc. Prof. Eglė Gabrėnaitė
Assoc. Prof. Dr Vytautas Evaldas Rudžionis
Assoc. Prof. Giedrius Romeika
Assoc. Prof. Dr Vera Moskaliova
Student (PhD) Dovilė Balevičienė
Student Ernestas Basovas
Student Lijana Savickienė
Social Partner Jovita Nenortaitė
Head of General Affairs and Accounting Division Daiva Žilinskienė
Prof. Dr Jadvyga Krūminienė — Secretary

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

More information Ok